THE WHITE STRIPES a life less ordinary
September 04, 2003 | 5:44 pm

there are some people out there that really drive me mad! and there are things out there that really drive me mad!

what happened was that somehow some bastards hacked into my ebay account. thankfully id sold everything on it but misses out on a sex pistols badge that i soooooo wanted.

fucking hackers! excuse my french!

anyway i had to change my email address as they'd got to that and changed my password as well! so i had to have a new email address and that i spent all morning sorting out.

the only thing that annoys me whilst in the process of getting a new email address is re-doing your address book. yes the contacts on msn help but i miss out on all the great mates i have that dont have msn! the email address on here is changed so thankfully ill see whether i have notes!

spent the last couple of days doing up the front garden. couple of kids from down the road have recruited themselves to help which im not complaining about as that means less for me to do! but we still had loads of fun. earlier taht day mum and i had gone to homebase to get some stuff from homebase and we came back with �70's worth of stuff! half the garden is dug up now and just needs to be turfed with grass and decorated with paving slabs!

spent the day at my grandparents. my heads playing up at the moment because of the epielepsy. was having a good day but then my head started itself up and i had my emergency drugs (clobazam) and was knocked out for the next few hours, fast asleep. when i awoke i got taken home as i felt so awful and needed to lounge around in pyjamas rather than wear hanging out clothes.

my epielepsy is run by my period cycle and as im due on next week the deprovera injection (also known as the contraceptive injection) is wearing off. you have this injection every 3months and not only does it stop periods (heaven!!!) but for me it stops the epielepsy as its mucked up my monthly cycle. sorry if ive just freaked anyone out but thats how it goes!

<<��

member of the STRIPES diaryring

join - members - home - Diaryland

>>




new
old
mail
book
notes
profile
host
design