THE WHITE STRIPES two days in february
July 21, 2003 | 9:23 am

im a happy girl... i found my white stripes album :) id been tearing my hair out trying to find that bloody album. it was hidden in my financial shit pile.

ive been trying to sort my finances out for the last couple of weeks now. hopefully im ok until i get paid at the end of this month!

im meeting one of my fave online friends next sunday and i cant wait. i adore mar. shes got me through some really hard times. she has a very mature head on her shoulders and we both have very similar tastes in life. although shes decided im the crazy one!!! anyway shes flying in from norway to london this weekend and i have the sunday off of work and im getting the train and meeting up with her somewhere in the midst of a busy london! i really cant wait!

talking of work thankfully i havent got to see tom until saturday. the breaks going to do me good. i will admit that it does hurt not having him promise what he promised. i do care about him. a lot. guess its back to staring at a computer on tuesday rather than meeting up with him *hugs computer*!!!

going into work in a couple of hours and thats not going to be fun as they all think theres something going on between tom and i. i now have to turn around and say that there isnt... then hide myself in the washing-up.

i did text him last night. well i pretended to not be me. i wanted him to know how hurt he'd made me but not be me. so i told him, but made myself out to be a mate of mine called 'cat'.

thinking about it maybe i shouldnt have done taht but it was midnight and i do crazy things at midnight whilst trying to sleep!

at least he didnt have credit to reply though. it'll just make him think about what he's done. if i am right on how guys brains work.. haha!!

<<��

member of the STRIPES diaryring

join - members - home - Diaryland

>>




new
old
mail
book
notes
profile
host
design