THE WHITE STRIPES going out of my mind!
July 04, 2003 | 6:33 pm

sorry for all those taht have missed me.. or even part 3 of my story. thats coming soon. i promise you!!!

anyway have just come back from holiday by the seaside. it rained the whole time but i love contrasts in weather like that. makes you really appreciate the best memories of your childhood by the sea. of maybe its just me!

cant stay on here long today as have to get ready. am going out for a meal with greg in an hour. last time we did this we ended up eating maccy-ds in their carpark coz everywhere was busy.

guess the same will happen again tonight!!!

anyway shall be back here tomorrow, thats if i can kick my brother off! but ive got a strong right hook so it should work

see you tomorrow mateys!!!

ps... who cares about david beckham leaving??? definitly not me! theres more important things to worry about!!

<<��

member of the STRIPES diaryring

join - members - home - Diaryland

>>




new
old
mail
book
notes
profile
host
design