THE WHITE STRIPES destination anywhere
October 10, 2003 | 10:37 am

music: something corporate- punk rock princess (leaving through the window)

ive decided not to add any more pictures as i want people to read my words and read what i have to say rather than scroll down and see what pictures are worth of it as an entry this time. in other words im gonna scream about it whether you like it or not!

ive found this website that i really do enjoy and have found almost a new life with. ive got new friends and a new smile :) just from being there. when i started here people were nice and friendly but its kinda got depressing or 14yr olds ranting out the hell that goes on in school. i dont wanna hear about that. i wanna hear about the real world. ive been 14 and i dont want to be that depressed again. i will still be about, just not as much

went shopping yesterday as i thought a bit of retail therapy would do me good. that and i needed to wear in my new boots and buy an eyeliner pencil! in the end i ended up buying '8mile' on video as i love that film. cant believe 'virgin' didnt have any copies... just 20 copies of it on dvd! it annoys me that everything is dvd this and dvd that at the moment. i mean who cares. although it does make videos cheaper!!! got a sweater and an autumn coat that just looks darn sexy on me!

ended up at asds as well that evening with my mum as my glitter lava lamp had decided to explode last night. thankfully no one was hurt (well no one is me!) but needed replacement!

i wasnt happy with my mum last night. she said the night before that she'd be back around 5ish... she got home at 9.15pm!!! i was soooo mad as id said to her i needed to go to this place and she said 'ok, we'll go'. i really hated her last night. it was like if your gonna promise to do something you do it rather than go back on it, or at least let the person know!

oh i didnt go to that 'signpost' counselling appointment either. my mum had dragged me to it in the first place on saturday anyway and im not ready for someone to sit and stare at me like im a freak because thats what counsellings like.

tell you something funny. was doing my drugs last night by the window and nextdoor neighbour matt was out. walking down the garden he looked up at my window. not only did i evil him but he got such a go at by his wife just for looking up at the window. she didnt even know i was there!!!

well i thought it was funny!

<<��

member of the STRIPES diaryring

join - members - home - Diaryland

>>




new
old
mail
book
notes
profile
host
design