THE WHITE STRIPES august and everything after
September 09, 2003 | 10:31 am

listening to: folk implosion- kingdom of lies ('a life less ordinary' soundtrack)

--

hmmmm where do i start with yesterdays happenings. some of it i cant really remember as im so fed up of garden centres that i feel like i could scream. yeah i dont mind the toffee cakes and sausage rolls they provide in the cafes but thats about it... for now. me and my dad went round homebase, ayletts and wyevale for what seems like the squillionth time but at least 2 more trips and the whole thing will be done *fingers crossed*

today though is health day. just come back from the doctors where i had to have my wonderful deprovera injection, so im sorted for the next 9weeks! i feel so weak and drained today but yet i still have to drag myself to see dr brenner, my neurologist, and give him all the information on my life, in the last 4weeks, with epielepsy. how fun! all ive got to tell him is ive had 2 fits (only because the deprovera was beginning to wear off) and i have blurred vision because of my mix of drugs... oh and i lost my job because of supposed epielepsy when all i did was faint!

it just seems approriate to put a linkin park picture here even if it was from a different video! just to make me smile!

matt next door is getting tooclose for comfort. scary matt (as i now call him) tried to stick his tongue down my throat as his wife and kids went for a walk. im like, well id like to but your married and im not the type to break up a happy home.

thats my cousin, emma, who does that. she already has had countless number of affairs with this one guy since her and her husband got married 3years ago. i dont like hiding it either.

anyway, i text matt telling him all this last night and that i wasnt going to do that. he phoned me up this morning as i was sat in the doctors. i was convinced id switched my phone off so i was so embarrassed. thankfully i always leave my phone on vibrate rather than having a tacky phone ring! anyway i didnt answer the phone. just hung it up and then sent a text afterwards saying that i couldnt answer because i was at the doctors.

if anyone has any ideas on what i should do please let me know... oh and trust me i do not intend having an affair with him!

<<��

member of the STRIPES diaryring

join - members - home - Diaryland

>>




new
old
mail
book
notes
profile
host
design