THE WHITE STRIPES just the way i'm feeling
August 09, 2003 | 9:51 pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BECKY!!! shes 'tatufan80' in case you were wondering and also one of my closest friends. shes the first proper friend i made on the internet and im glad she was the first girlfriend i ever had. i love blokes reactions when i say that! anyway becky deserves all the good things that come to her coz thats the type of girl she is. shes the salt to my sugar i love this girl to bits and whatever happens i will always be there for her as much as she has been there for me through my hard times. there have been quite a few of them and god knows why shes stuck by me. shes mad. thats probably why!!! but i love her to bits HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELVIS GIRL!!! -- oh my god it has been so baking hot today. so baking hot that i stripped off and ended up in my next door neighbours paddling pool with matt and his daughter holly. not completly naked but although embarrassingly enough my next door neighbour did see me getting changed to go for a shower (eeek!) thats so scary... especially when you have to see them in five minutes time! i used to have a crush on my next door neighbour, matt, we get on well and have good chats. im asking his advice on tom at the moment. he saw the text that tom sent me about how he knows i fancy him and that he doesnt mind how i feel. apparently thats a blatant bloke sign for 'i really like you'. as soon as he said that i went all schoolgirly inside! i remember taht feeling from seeing him cutting up mushrooms the first time i ever saw him. i feel like im turning into britney from that video. cant think of its name. not that i care anyway! sad arent i!
<<��

member of the STRIPES diaryring

join - members - home - Diaryland

>>




new
old
mail
book
notes
profile
host
design