THE WHITE STRIPES songs from an american movie
August 05, 2003 | 12:52 am

lots of people just recently have shown their true colours to me and im just sat here thinking why could you do this to me at a time when i need you the most?

i do wish that i didnt feel like this and i do wish i could stop pondering thses thoughts but my best friend just stabbed me in the heart with her pain and anger

now im not saying im a bitch and that i didnt give her the chance. but shes hidden behind her bitch of a girlfriend for far too long. if someone called me a 'rapist' id slap them one and never look them in the face again. but she comes back for more using the reason 'because i love her'.

thats the same reason i used for having the courage to pack up robs things and send them back to northern ireland.

the best thing i ever did in my opinion... dumping someone who gave me no respect or trust. thats what loves about. ive never looked back either from the mental anguish he caused me.

i fell in love with a new me all over again. a me i never knew existed but was just lying under the surface. funny how you can always look for what you can never find but really its under your nose the whole time.

<<��

member of the STRIPES diaryring

join - members - home - Diaryland

>>




new
old
mail
book
notes
profile
host
design